This Week

What’s on (12th – 21st January)

Friday 12th January
8.00am Holy Communion
12noon Soup Lunch in the Parish Hall
6.30pm Voice for Life in Church
7.30pm Choir practice in Church

Saturday 13th January
NO Clergy Surgery Hour in the Parish Office

Sunday 14th January
The Second Sunday of Epiphany
8.00am Holy Communion
Readings: Revelation 5: 1-10 (page 1237)
John 1: 43-end (page 1064)
You are invited to “After Eight” Coffee at Costa after the 8am Communion
9.30am Family Worship
10.45am Parish Communion
Readings: Revelation 5: 1-10 (page 1237)
John 1: 43-end (page 1064)
Hymns: 826, 602, 451, 475 (A&M)
6.00pm Parish Communion with Laying on of Hands
Readings: 1 Samuel 3: 1-10 (page 274)
John 1: 43-end (page 1064)
Hymns: 104, 787, 362, 477 (A&M)

Monday 15th January
9.00am Thought for the Week in Church
12noon Funeral of David Law at the Crem

Tuesday 16th January
10.00am Mums and Tots in the Parish Hall
4.00pm SING! in the Parish Hall
7.30pm Nantwich Singers rehearse in Church

Wednesday 17th January
11.00am Holy Communion

Thursday 18th January
10.00am Little Fish in Church
3.00pm Stapeley Broad Lane Service in Church
7.00pm Bellringing Practice in the Tower

Friday 19th January
8.00am Holy Communion
12noon Soup Lunch in the Parish Hall
6.30pm Voice for Life in Church
7.30pm Choir practice in Church

Saturday 20th January
NO Clergy Surgery Hour in the Parish Office

Sunday 21st January
8.00am Holy Communion (BCP)
9.30am Family Worship
10.45am Parish Communion
2.30pm Baptisms
3.30pm Messy Church
6.00pm Evensong
7.15pm Encounter
Readings
am
Revelation 19: 6-10 (page 1247)
John 2: 1-11 (page 1064)
pm
Titus 2: 1-8, 11-14 (page 1198)
Matthew 4: 12-23 (page 968)

"Know God, Show His Love, Grow His Church."